Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Cleveland composers' new concert season

The Cleveland Composers Guild has posted its schedule of free concerts for 2007-2008; the first concert will be at 3 p.m. Sept. 23, a Sunday, at Drinko Hall at Cleveland State University and will feature pieces by Eric Charnofsky (scroll down this page for bio), Stephen Stanziano, Larry Baker, Amy Kaplan, Margaret Griebling-Haigh and Monica Houghton. Meanwhile, I am trying to figure out what's happening with the Cleveland Chamber Symphony, whose Web site hasn't been updated for a few months.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks for sharing.
Yazılı Soruları